Fixtures for 2019

Fixtures for the 2018 season are shown below, grouped by team.  Unless otherwise stated, all Saturday games start at 1pm, all Sunday games at 2pm, and all midweek games are on Wednesday starting around 6:15pm.  Home games are played at the Glasshouse playing field.

April 2018

Saturday 28 April – Box v Bear Flat CC

May 2018

Saturday 5 May – Bear Flat CC v Potterne 2 Saturday 12 May – Great Bedwyn v Bear Flat CC Saturday 19 May – Bear Flat CC v Avebury Saturday 26 May – Malmesbury v Bear Flat CC

June 2018

Saturday 2 June – Winsley v Bear Flat CC Saturday 9 June – Bear Flat CC v Swindon 2 Saturday 16 June – Nationwide House v Bear Flat CC Saturday 23 June – Bear Flat CC v Hinton Charterhouse

July 2018

Saturday 7 July – Potterne 2 v Bear Flat CC Saturday 14 July – Bear Flat CC v Great Bedwyn Saturday 21 July – Avebury v Bear Flat CC Saturday 28 July – Bear Flat CC – Malmesbury

August 2018

Saturday 4 August – Bear Flat CC v Winsley Saturday 11 August – Swindon 2 v Bear Flat CC Saturday 18 August – Bear Flat CC v Nationwide Saturday 25 August – Hinton Charterhouse v Bear Flat CC

September 2018

Saturday 1 September – Bear Flat CC v Box  

May 2018

Sunday 29 April – Midsomer Norton v Bear Flat CC Sunday 13 May – Easton Cowboys v Bear Flat CC Sunday 20 May – Bear Flat CC v Lansdown Sunday 27 May  – Knowle v Bear Flat CC

June 2018

Sunday 3 June – Bear Flat CC v Hanham Sunday 10 June – Churchways v Bear Flat CC Sunday 17 June – Pak Bristolians v Bear Flat CC Sunday 24 June – Bear Flat CC v Bristol New XI

July 2018

Sunday 1 July – The Star – v Bear Flat CC Sunday 8 July – Bear Flat CC v Midsomer Norton Sunday 15 July – Bear Flat CC v Easton Cowboys Sunday 22 July – Lansdown v Bear Flat CC Sunday 29 July – Bear Flat CC v Knowle

August 2018

Sunday 5 August – Hanham v Bear Flat CC Sunday 12 August – Bear Flat CC v Churchways Sunday 19 August – Bear Flat CC v Pak Bristolians Sunday 26 August – Bristol New XI v Bear Flat CC

September 2018

Sunday 2 September – Bear Flat CC v The Star

April 2018

Wednesday 25 April – Hinton Charterhouse v Bear Flat CC

May 2018

Wednesday 2 May – Bear Flat CC v Bath Spa University Students

July 2018

Wednesday 11 July – Bradford on Avon v Bear Flat CC Thursday 19 July – Golden Fleece v Bear Flat CC

May 2018

Monday 21 May – Timsbury v Bear Flat CC

June 2018

To be advised.

July 2018

To be advised. August 2018 To be advised.  

2018 Fixtures and Results

Saturday XI – Wiltshire League Division 1

Sunday XI – North Somerset Conference Division 1